Time to Relocate

It is time. Seven months later and I’m still unemployed. My two year subscription with Viviti will be ending this month and prices have increased for renewal. This has led me to decide to make the move to another location. As of this moment, I have moved my blogs from Viviti to WordPress.

Sadly, I will lose all the comments posted on this blog. Viviti does not have an “export” feature, something I was unaware of when I began my blog here. That is a sadness for me, as I do hope some day to still publish my blog writings in “print” for prosperity. Yes, I still love the tactile feel of paper.

My WordPress blog has a different feel, and I’m still figuring out all the intricacies of making it my own. I ask that you bear with me as I reconstruct my writings into a new format. Also, please let me know if you have any suggestions or catch any errors or broken links.

It’s been nice being at Viviti. I’ve enjoyed the format and tools available to me. They’ve always responded quickly to my questions, but now it’s time for me to move on. I hope you will follow me in my new location and update your subscriptions to my new RSS feeds.

Mahalo for your interest and support. Here’s to a new beginning.

About Supovadea

Single Mom, Certified Rocket Scientist & Aerospace Engineer, Private Pilot, Amazon, Dancer, Writer, Eternal Optimist, Survivor, Dreamer, 2,910 NM ENE of where I belong.
This entry was posted in Soapbox. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

